Contacts

Project Department
img
Anzhelika Baranova
Project Director
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-19
e-mail: Anzhelika.Baranova@mvk.ru
img (1)
Irina Zhuravleva
Project Manager
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-39
e-mail: Irina.Zhuravleva@mvk.ru
img (2)
Elena Voronova
Project Manager
tel.: + 7 (861) 200-12-58
e-mail: Elena.Voronova@mvk.ru
img (4)
Ekaterina Khmyzenko
Project Manager
tel.: + 7 (861) 200-12-50
e-mail: Ekaterina.Khmyzenko@mvk.ru

img (3)
Ekaterina Goncharenko
Project Manager
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-30
e-mail: Ekaterina.Goncharenko@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
img
Anna Orlova
Advertising Manager
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-24
e-mail: Anna.Orlova@mvk.ru
img (2)
Anastasia Plastinina
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200 12 95
e-mail: Anastasia.Plastinina@mvk.ru
img (1)
Veronika Smolnikova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 65
e-mail: Veronika.Smolnikova@mvk.ru
img (3)
Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 94
e-mail: Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru
img (4)
Yana Petrash
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 85
e-mail: Yana.Petrash@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
img
Denis Malush
Technical Manager
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-53
e-mail: Denis.Malush@mvk.ru
img (1)
Irina Rafikova
Stand Construction Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-75
e-mail: Irina.Rafikova@mvk.ru
img (2)
Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-17
e-mail: Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: umids@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
ЛесПромИнформ
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.