Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: umids@mvk.ru
Project Department
Anzhelika Baranova
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-19
e-mail: Anzhelika.Baranova@mvk.ru

Irina Zhuravleva
+7 (861) 200-12-39
e-mail: Irina.Zhuravleva@mvk.ru

Elena Ganzha
+7 (861) 200-12-31
e-mail: Elena.Ganzha@mvk.ru

Marketing Department
Anna Orlova
Advertising Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-24
e-mail: Anna.Orlova@mvk.ru

Irina Ryzhikova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-65
e-mail: Irina.Ryzhikova@mvk.ru

Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200-12-94
e-mail: Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru

Yekaterina Postrigan
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200-12-73
e-mail Ekaterina.Postrigan@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Irina Rafikova
Technical Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-75
e-mail: Irina.Rafikova@mvk.ru

Denis Malush
Technical Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-53
e-mail: Denis.Malush@mvk.ru

Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-17
e-mail: Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru

General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
proderevo.netЛесПромИнформdecoroom-moscow.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.