Contacts

Project Department
img
Anzhelika Baranova
Project Director
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-19
e-mail: Anzhelika.Baranova@mvk.ru
img (1)
Irina Zhuravleva
Project Manager
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-39
e-mail: Irina.Zhuravleva@mvk.ru
img (2)
Elena Voronova
Project Manager
tel.: + 7 (861) 200-12-58
e-mail: Elena.Voronova@mvk.ru
img (4)
Ekaterina Khmyzenko
Project Manager
tel.: + 7 (861) 200-12-50
e-mail: Ekaterina.Khmyzenko@mvk.ru

Lilia Tkach
Project Manager
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-30
e-mail: Lilia.Tkach@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
img
Anna Orlova
Advertising Manager
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-24
e-mail: Anna.Orlova@mvk.ru
img (2)
Alina Paly
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200 12 65
e-mail: Alina.Paly@mvk.ru
img (5)
Elena Gustova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 93
Elena.Gustova@mvk.ru
img (3)
Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 94
e-mail: Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru
img (4)
Yana Petrash
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 85
e-mail: Yana.Petrash@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
img
Denis Malush
Technical Manager
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-53
e-mail: Denis.Malush@mvk.ru
img (1)
Irina Rafikova
Stand Construction Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-75
e-mail: Irina.Rafikova@mvk.ru
img (2)
Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-17
e-mail: Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: umids@mvk.ru
ЛесПромИнформ
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.